Cooperation can be complex;
our job is to make it easier.

Our team

The full Interact team is available to you below, please use the filters to narrow your search by our fields of work. 

You can also filter our team based on office location (if you know this), and by the different roles the Interact team fulfil. 

Mercedes Acitores

Mercedes Acitores

Service delivery

MedLab, More social Europe

mercedes.acitores@interact.eu

+34 620 196 926

Rafael  Agostinho

Rafael Agostinho

Service delivery

keepEU

rafael.agostinho@interact.eu

+358 50 3963353

Jose Almeida

Service delivery

jose.almeida@interact.eu

+43 664 8162181

Monika  Balode

Monika Balode

Service delivery

Baltic Sea, Project reporting monitoring closing

monika.balode@interact.eu

+358 50 5926 927

Laura  Belenguer

Laura Belenguer

Service delivery

laura.belenguer@interact.eu

+34 616 098 873

Jón  Bergthorsson

Jón Bergthorsson

Service delivery

Soft skills

jon.bergthorsson@interact.eu

+45 24 93 12 37

Elisa Bertieri

Service delivery

elisa.bertieri@interact.eu

+358 5030 39723

Severina Bloemberg

Severina Bloemberg

Coordination

Interact tools, Interreg Knowledge Fair

severina.bloemberg@interact.eu

+43 676 8674 2358

Žaneta  Chylová

Žaneta Chylová

Coordination

Interregional cooperation

zaneta.chylova@interact.eu

+421 2 48 264 195

Ilze  Ciganska

Ilze Ciganska

Service delivery

Atlantic area

ilze.ciganska@interact.eu

+358 50 3964891

Szabolcs  Csahok

Szabolcs Csahok

Coordination

szabolcs.csahok@interact.eu

+421 2 4826 4229

Sanna Erkko

Sanna Erkko

Service delivery

Closing programmes 2014-20 , Decommitment, Technical assistance

sanna.erkko@interact.eu

+358 503 128 705

Rosa  Escamilla

Rosa Escamilla

Service delivery

Interreg Day

rosa.escamilla@interact.eu

+34 616 192 005

Polona  Frumen

Polona Frumen

Coordination

polona.frumen@interact.eu

+45 29 62 75 25

Kevin Fulcher

Kevin Fulcher

Coordination

Harmonised branding

kevin.fulcher@interact.eu

+43 664 816 2185

Silvia  Garajová

Silvia Garajová

Managing Authority

silvia.garajova@interact.eu

+421 2 4826 4402

Nicolas  Garnier

Nicolas Garnier

Service delivery

Capitalisation, Greener Europe, Outermost regions

nicolas.garnier@interact.eu

+34 609 176 215

Grzegorz Golda

Grzegorz Golda

Service delivery

Investments in Interreg, SCOs

grzegorz.golda@interact.eu

+45 29 24 41 42

Satu  Hietanen

Satu Hietanen

Coordination

satu.hietanen@interact.eu

+358 400 219 021

Guilherme  Johnston

Guilherme Johnston

Service delivery

Transnational programmes

guilherme.johnston@interact.eu

+45 40 22 63 62

Stoyan  Kanatov

Stoyan Kanatov

Service delivery

Cooperation actions, Interreg Slam, Support for IJG

stoyan.kanatov@interact.eu

+34 630 085 604

Janne  Kiilunen

Janne Kiilunen

Service delivery

Index

janne.kiilunen@interact.eu

+358 50 390 2398

Przemyslaw Kniaziuk

Przemyslaw Kniaziuk

Service delivery

Accounting function, Audit, Irregularities, State aid

Przemyslaw.Kniaziuk@interact.eu

+34 609 367 203

Eva  Krutá

Eva Krutá

Managing Authority

eva.kruta@interact.eu

+421 2 4826 4171

Alexandra  Kulmer

Alexandra Kulmer

Service delivery

alexandra.kulmer@interact.eu

+43 664 816 2183

Dagmar  Kysel'ová

Dagmar Kysel'ová

Managing Authority

dagmar.kyselova@interact.eu

+421 2 4826 4178

Ivana  Lazic

Ivana Lazic

Coordination

Management skills

ivana.lazic@interact.eu

+43 664 8162 182

Baiba  Liepa

Baiba Liepa

Service delivery

Macro-regional strategies, Programmes supporting MRS, Y Sea basin strategies

baiba.liepa@interact.eu

+358 401 599 430

Pieter  Louwers

Pieter Louwers

Service delivery

Harmonisation and simplification, HIT, Monitoring systems

pieter.louwers@interact.eu

+43 664 882 182 69

Jasmina Lukic

Jasmina Lukic

Service delivery

Eligibility

jasmina.lukic@interact.eu

+45 24 43 81 06

Eva  Martinez

Eva Martinez

Service delivery

Interreg promotion, InterregEU

eva.martinez@interact.eu

+45 29 62 75 07

Petra  Masácová

Petra Masácová

Coordination

Interact programme

petra.masacova@interact.eu

+421 2 48264 130

Robert  Mazurkiewicz

Robert Mazurkiewicz

Service delivery

Calls for proposals, North West, Procedures, Selection and assessment

robert.mazurkiewicz@interact.eu

+45 29 62 76 26

Denisa  Michalčíková

Denisa Michalčíková

Administration

denisa.michalcikova@interact.eu

+421 2 4826 4248

Daniela  Minichberger

Daniela Minichberger

Service delivery

Programme evaluation and indicators

daniela.minichberger@interact.eu

+43 664-81621-88

Shila  Mohanty

Shila Mohanty

Administration

shila.mohanty@interact.eu

+43 664 8821 8271

Mikis  Moselt

Mikis Moselt

Coordination

mikis.moselt@interact.eu

+421 2 4826 4234

Evasen  Naidoo

Evasen Naidoo

Coordination

evasen.naidoo@interact.eu

+45 23 27 19 09

Florin Neculcea

Florin Neculcea

Service delivery

Anti-fraud and risk, Conflict of interest, Public procurement

florin.neculcea@interact.eu

+34 609 036 864

Nebojsa  Nikolic

Nebojsa Nikolic

Service delivery

Programme communication capacity

nebojsa.nikolic@interact.eu

+34 618 747 782

Besiana  Ninka

Besiana Ninka

Service delivery

Interreg IPA, Partnerships, Roles and responsibilities

besiana.ninka@interact.eu

+43 664-81621-87

Arkam  Ograk

Arkam Ograk

Service delivery

Central and South East, Communication rules and OSIs, Project communication capacity

arkam.ograk@interact.eu

+43 664 8162210

Genia  Ortis

Genia Ortis

Service delivery

genia.ortis@interact.eu

+43 664 882 182 90

Tomasz  Petrykowski

Tomasz Petrykowski

Coordination

tomasz.petrykowski@interact.eu

+34 616 652 810

Aija Prince

Aija Prince

Service delivery

Jems, Management verifications

aija.prince@interact.eu

+43 664 8832 5378

Linda Ring

Linda Ring

Administration

linda.ring@interact.eu

+45 78 41 13 87

Marko  Ruokangas

Marko Ruokangas

Service delivery

Inter programme consultation, Interreg NEXT

marko.ruokangas@interact.eu

+358 50 473 4303

Bernhard  Schausberger

Bernhard Schausberger

Service delivery

Cross border obstacles, EGTC, Localism (PO5 CLLD), Programme own consultations, Small project funds, Territoriality and SBS

bernhard.schausberger@interact.eu

+43 664 88 32 5381

Jelena Stojovic

Jelena Stojovic

Coordination

jelena.stojovic@interact.eu

+32 497940321

Stanislava  Tomanová

Stanislava Tomanová

Managing Authority

stanislava.tomanova@interact.eu

+421 2 4826 4114

Lamprini  Tsoli

Lamprini Tsoli

Service delivery

Interact Academy, Project life cycle

lamprini.tsoli@interact.eu

+45 40 13 54 73

Roope  Virta

Roope Virta

Administration

roope.virta@interact.eu

+358 5035 12522

Matilda Waitz

Matilda Waitz

Administration

Matilda.waitz@interact.eu

+43 676 8674 2391

Nelli Wallin

Administration

nelli.wallin@interact.eu